176 River St Manistique, MI 49854
LOCAL: (906) 341-5925
Shop
Customer Reviews
Flowers By Jodi
Local Manistique, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (58 reviews)
Date: Nov 07, 2021
Name: Karen R

State/Province:MI

The flower arrangement was beautiful and my daughter thought they were prettier the picture she ordered it from. Always happy with Flowers By Jodi.
Date: Oct 29, 2021
Name: Vicki S

State/Province:MI

Beautiful flowers and wonderful service.
Date: Oct 18, 2021
Name: Vicki S

State/Province:MI

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Oct 04, 2021
Name: Kenneth O

State/Province:MI

First time I placed an order through this shop. I wanted to have something special sent to a dear friend due to her sister passing away. Flowers by Jodi came up when I searched for a florist in my friends town. I browsed her shop online. the prices were great and the selection was outstanding. I placed my online order on a Saturday and had it delivered on Monday. My friend messaged me a pic and was so happy with her Peace Lily plant. It looked so beautiful in the pic she sent to me. I would highly recommend Flowers by Jodi!
Date: Sep 21, 2021
Name: Tammy O

State/Province:MI

I needed to send something special to a dear friend whom is like a sister to me. I searched florists in her town and came across your shop. You had the perfect plant, which was a Peace Lily. I picked that out and had it delivered to her. She messaged me and thanked me and shared a pic of the plant on her Facebook page. Oh my goodness am I ever happy with our purchase. Thank you so much for delivering such a beautiful plant. My friend loved it!! If I ever want to surprise her with flowers or plants I will use your business again. Thank you!
Date: Sep 21, 2021
Name: Brian R

State/Province:CO

Excellent service. Order filled quickly and accurately. Could not have been better!!
Date: Sep 10, 2021
Name: Marsha R

State/Province:MI

Loved the basket of goodies you made up ….I am sure it wasn’t the normal request….but you did a great job!
Date: Aug 26, 2021
Name: Wendy B

State/Province:MI

flowers were absolutely beautiful as always. Jodi does a fabulous job on everything she does!
Date: Jun 21, 2021
Name: Mary L

State/Province:MI

Quick delivery service. Polite and the flowers were breath taken
Date: Jun 20, 2021
Name: BECKY S

State/Province:MI

BEAUTIFUL-NURSES ARE JEALOUS
Date: Jun 19, 2021
Name: BECKY M

State/Province:MI

Husband liked the plant. The succulent plants great
Date: Jun 09, 2021
Name: Cody K

State/Province:MI

Awesome flowers and they delivered them on time!
Date: May 25, 2021
Name: Erica S

State/Province:MI

Beautiful flowers!!
Date: May 22, 2021
Name: Lauri H

State/Province:MI

Gorgeous arrangement!
Date: May 16, 2021
Name: Jeremy H

State/Province:WA

Beautiful flowers delivered on time for Mother’s Day!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Theresa L

State/Province:MI

I love the plant!
Date: May 03, 2021
Name: Sherri T

State/Province:MI

Flowers were gorgeous!
Date: Apr 26, 2021
Name: Tasha R

State/Province:MI

Jodi always goes above and beyond with the arrangements she makes and always has the must beautiful flowers! I was so happy to have gotten another incredible gift of flowers from Jodi's shop! I would HIGHLY recommend Flowers By Jodi to anyone!!
Date: Apr 21, 2021
Name: Patricia R

State/Province:MI

I always order my flowers from Jodi and they are always beautiful. Even with a short-notice order, the flowers are never disappointing. I always recommend Jodi's to anyone looking to order flowers.
Date: Apr 05, 2021
Name: Kathy P

State/Province:MI

The flowers were beautiful! They were delivered super fast! Thank you!
Date: Mar 13, 2021
Name: Heather D

State/Province:OR

Great selection and on time delivery!I order from them every year.
Date: Mar 09, 2021
Name: Mia K

State/Province:MI

Beautiful arrangement, very fast service. Thank you!!
Date: Feb 11, 2021
Name: Krystal s

State/Province:WI

Made an online order for my sisters birthday and they were delivered in a timely manner and they were gorgeous! I also received an email when they were delivered! Great service!
Date: Jan 20, 2021
Name: Carol k

State/Province:OR

You always make sure my orders are correct, and always have them delivered on time, Very pleased with all you folks do. Thank you very much
Date: Jan 11, 2021
Name: Karen J

State/Province:MI

Flowers are beautiful and great delivery, very satisfied
Date: Dec 31, 2020
Name: Josh J

State/Province:SC

Thanks! Very fast delivery on short notice!
Date: Dec 29, 2020
Name: Heather D

State/Province:MD

Nice designs, excellent customer service, reliable.
Date: Dec 14, 2020
Name: Chyl B

State/Province:WI

The Poinsetta was delivered to Herb and Lorna Bowers. I spoke with them and they told me how beautiful it was. Thank you for the prompt delivery and great service.
Date: Dec 07, 2020
Name: Olivia D

State/Province:NY

Even better than expected and arrived so quickly!
Date: Oct 24, 2020
Name: Wendy B

State/Province:MI

Jodie is the best! everything she sends out her door is fabulous and absolutely beautiful! Just love everything she makes!
Date: Oct 02, 2020
Name: Sigrid D

State/Province:MI

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful. I wonder if it was supposed to be a centerpiece. The reason I ask is that the backside was flat. I put it in the center of my table and turn it towards the room. It is still beautiful
Date: Oct 02, 2020
Name: Anthony D

State/Province:MA

The recipient said the flower arrangement was absolutely beautiful! Thank you!!
Date: Sep 29, 2020
Name: Dedie T

State/Province:MI

Beautiful arrangement. My step mom loved it!
Date: Sep 25, 2020
Name: Miranda D

State/Province:MI

My grandma adored her flowers. Thank you so much for being there when I couldn't.
Date: Sep 14, 2020
Name: Nancy A

State/Province:MI

My cousin's family stated that the peace lilies were beautiful. thank you.
Date: Sep 03, 2020
Name: Holly C

State/Province:MI

Well done, Flowers By Jodi! I saw a photo of the arrangement and it was beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Jun 06, 2020
Name: Zenita B

State/Province:MI

Absolutely Beautiful! The arrangement of the all the different flowers and colors are amazing, and they smell so good.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name: Audrey A

State/Province:MI

The flowers didn't come in good from the truck she told me when she called. What we changed it turns was way better.
Date: May 21, 2020
Name: Bethanie M

State/Province:CA

Beautiful flowers delivered on time to an out of the way location, very well done, and thank you!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name: Heidi T

State/Province:MI

I received an absolutely gorgeous, colorful arrangement! Thank you Jodi!!
Date: Mar 04, 2020
Name: Pete S

State/Province:MI

Really happy with the flowers! You guys are the BEST!!!
Date: Feb 04, 2020
Name: Donna L

State/Province:MI

Beautiful. Thank you very much
Date: Jan 01, 2020
Name: Harold K

State/Province:VA

I ordered them for my sister. They arrived on schedule. My sister said they were beautiful! I’m really pleased with service and quality!
Date: Nov 16, 2019
Name: Joseph S

State/Province:MI

Everything was handle beautifully,flowers were awesome,service and communications were great.Thank you for your great servicesand a pleasure to do business with you
Date: Jun 03, 2019
Name: Michael L

State/Province:WI

This plant is adorable and easy to care for. I ordered online and had it delivered for a funeral. The flower cottage has been a long time trusted business for our family. They always have and still continue to delivery high quality products in a friendly timely manner. Gloria would be proud❤
Date: May 25, 2019
Name: Jeffrey T

State/Province:MI

Great fast service Awesome Bouquet
Date: May 25, 2019
Name: Janel R

State/Province:WA

I always use the Flower Cottage for all occasions! Great service and always GREAT quality!! My mom LOVED her Mothers Day arrangement!! It was beautiful.
Date: May 24, 2019
Name: Lauri H

State/Province:MI

My Mom absolutely loved the custom Mother’s Day arrangement you designed for her! I asked that it had a tropical feel and you delivered 100%! Will be ordering from you again in the future!
Date: Feb 09, 2019
Name: Virginia W

State/Province:MI

Always have good service. Do not know what the arrangement looked like but am sure it was wonderful.
Date: Dec 21, 2018
Name: Kimberly K

State/Province:MI

I enjoyed shopping online and appreciate the lovely arrangement that was sent as a gift to my family.
Date: Nov 10, 2018
Name: Maryka B

State/Province:OR

Flower Cottage was very conscientious about getting the arrangement to the service and even confirmed a back-up plan in case the church wasn't open on delivery day.
Date: Oct 11, 2018
Name: Kristi N

State/Province:ND

Everyone was so helpful and quick to respond. What I ordered wasn't available and I barely got the order placed when they called to discuss other options. Highly recommend if you are looking for plants or flowers!
Date: Oct 08, 2018
Name: Dora G

State/Province:MI

It was delivered on the day it was suppose to, because the flower shop didn’t receive order until the day after the requested delivery date, they did get it delivered that day.
Date: Sep 27, 2018
Name: Penny M

State/Province:MI

beautiful flowers
Date: Aug 26, 2018
Name: Dan K

State/Province:MI

Great job...made my mom's birthday.thanks
Date: Aug 12, 2018
Name: Dan K

State/Province:MI

Great job as usual..... beautiful arrangement....
Flower Delivery To Manistique, MI
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page

Flowers By Jodi
176 River St
Manistique, MI. 49854
Local: (906) 341-5925

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web3-rt